Get Immediate Help!
24/7 Emergency Service

404-853-2525

Here is what our customers had to say:

 

 

 

Wonderful job!  Thank you for the great work, kindness, and professionalism.

-Caroline W. Rating 10/10 November 2016

 

I just wanted to write you to tell you how wonderful and helpful Trey was last week when I had to call your                 company because of a minor flood I had in my house.  I literally don’t know what I would have done without             his help, expertise and advice and I just thought you should know.  He made the whole thing a lot less                         traumatic for me. -Mary F Rating 10/10 October 2016

 

Very polite and efficient.

-Mitzi C. Rating 10/10 August 2016

 

I rate the service as a 10.  The response was timely and the job completed with excellence.

– Darren C  Rating 10/10 May 2016

 

I was satisfied!!
– Jackie S Rating 10/10 December 2015

 

Great Job! I am so pleased. Thanks so very much.

– Judy E Rating 10/10 December 2015

 

They took 500 lbs. of worry & anxiety off our shoulders.

– Rhonda C Rating 10/10 December 2015

 

Very Professional, helpful and friendly. I felt confident in their work.

– Claudia S Rating 10/10 December 2015

 

Your staff’s customer service skills are pitch perfect, very professional at all times.

– Faith V Rating 10/10 December 2015

 

Arrived when said they would, did a great job.

– Barbara P Rating 10/10 September 2014

 

They came to my house quickly and stayed to 11:30 PM that first
night. They were friendly and professional.

– Dave L Rating 10/10 June 2014

 

Professional staff, polite, very particular about their work, coordinated closely with insurance company.

– George G.  Rating 10/10  August 2013

 

Love these guys! They’re the BEST.

-Elizabeth S. Rating 10/10 August 2013

 

The team was extremely efficient and helpful. Each member of the ServiceMaster team was friendly and courteous and went out of their way to be helpful, taking the time to explain what they were doing, why they were doing it and offered recommendations and support along the way. I could not have been more pleased with each team member. Another thing impressed my wife and I- they came or called when they said they would, meeting each every obligation.

-Rob B.- Rating 10/10 July 2013

Technicians were courteous, professional and friendly. They arrived on time and left the area clean and neat. Easy to work with and honest.

– Diane T. – Rating: 10/10

You were extremely professional in a difficult situation (Superstorm Sandy). Your staff was very courteous, did their job efficiently and thoroughly and really helped us out when it counted. The price you gave us was reasonable and fair. I have already recommended you to friends and neighbors.

– Elliot S.  – Rating: 10/10    2012

The guys were very nice and professional and did what they said they would do in a timely manner.

– Susan N.  – Rating: 9/10

The customer service.

– Jessica M.  – Rating: 10/10

Responsiveness to initial call. Professionalism of employees. Availability of employees to arrive at site quickly. Employees meeting confirmed appointment times.

– Ursula T.  – Rating: 9/10

Very attentive, professional and thorough.

– Hector R.  – Rating: 9/10

Very timely. Very professional.

– Scott S.  – Rating: 9/10

quick response through.

– Bob G.  – Rating: 10/10

Fast!

– Mr. & Mrs. Benson  – Rating: 10/10

very friendly and reasonably priced.

– Ellie F.  – Rating: 10/10

 

We strive for a 10/10 on every job and use customer testimonials to help us train and re-train our technicians.

We strive for a 10/10 on every job and use customer testimonials to help us train and re-train our technicians.

 

• Detailed Estimates
• On-Site Consultations

Call 404-853-2525

• Insurance Co. Direct Billing
• All Major Credit Cards

• We’ll be there when you need us
• 24 hours a day, 7 days a week